BBUK 2013 Housemates Bios Leaked

BBUK 2013 Housemates Revealed
BBUK 2013 housemates, here are their bios!

Big Brother UK (BBUK) begins tonight - or this afternoon if you are in the states.

 Beginning at 9pm BST (1pm PST, 4pm EST) the new series will get underway, and from the sounds of it, the new BBUK cast has some pretty outlandish characters!

 If you are in the states you can watch BBUK LIVE over at BBNutters.com, there are some pesky ads, but once you rid of them it's pretty much smooth sailing from there. (Look for the TINY red X's to close them out.) I watched last season of Celebrity BBUK last season there with no problems. Also, after episodes have aired they'll be uploaded at BBCouchPotatoes.com, so you have no excuse for not watching!

Okay, onto the BBUK 2013 housemates! Here's what we are hearing in Twitterverse and on blogs:

BBUK 2013 HOUSEMATES:

Some dude who looks like Harry Styles
A Lesbian, who fishes for a living. So many jokes there..
Cougar
Karate Dude with Webbed Feet
Bisexual Glamor Model
Football Coach
Gypsy
 Gold digger
Sugar Daddy Sleezebag
Rich Brat
Airhead Dental Assistant
Chubby Twins who love Richard Branson
Irish Rugby Player
Professional Boxer
Someone who has saved 28 lives (EMT or Doc?)

If you haven't seen photos of the house yet, go check them out, it looks pretty amazing.

Celebrity Big Brother UK winner Rylan Clarke is joining BOTS this season and Emma Willis is taking over as host. No more Dowling, which I think many of you are thrilled about.
Will you be tuning in?

Popular Posts